Scene One: The Beginning

Posted: January 29, 2011 in Personal

So I have tried this blog thing a couple of times now. I first tried to do an all encompassing media blog with each day representing a different theme. I quickly realized that was more work that I anticipated. Then I revamped and tried a sports blog. I thought, “hey, I love sports. Of course I can write everyday about them.” Then I realized that I was really only covering football, specifically a frustrating season with the Redskins.

So here I am. Trying this once again, now from a new angle. I figured that I watch enough movies and provide enough recommendations to others that I am going to try this one more time. I don’t claim to be an expert, but much like Adam Richman in Man v. Food, I am just a guy who loves his movies. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

