Hiatus Coming to an End

Posted: January 29, 2015 in Personal

Hello, readers…if there are any out there. I took a bit of a hiatus from typing up reviews for a while. I used to manage 3 different blogs, cut back to 2, and ended up taking a break from all of them. I would like to get back into the groove again, and there are a lot of movies I have seen that I need to catch up on for reviews. I will also be playing around with some different formats as I continue to adapt and refine my reviewing style.

Drop some feedback if you have some and let me know if there are any movies you’d like to see me review. I am currently working on the slate of Oscar films and some other hits from the past year.

Leave a Reply

